Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Shepherds of Good Hope
233 rue Murray Street
Ottawa ON
K1N 5M9

Tel: 613-789-8210
Fax: 613-789-0888
reception@sghottawa.com

Senior Leadership Team

Deirdre Freiheit
President and Chief Executive Officer
613-789-8210 ext. 235
dfreiheit@sghottawa.com

Gillian Fernie
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
613-789-8210 ext. 234
gfernie@sghottawa.com

Stephen Bartolo
Vice President
sbartolo@sghottawa.com

Tracy Somerton Dupuis
Chief Financial Officer
613 789-8210 ext. 233
tsdupuis@sghottawa.com

Lindy Rosko
Director, Human Resources
613 688 2929 ext. 334
lrosko@sghottawa.com

Steven Parker
Senior Manager, Programs
613 688-2929 ext. 344
sparker@sghottawa.com

Caroline Cox
Senior Manager, Communications and Community & Volunteer Services
613-789-8210 ext. 228
ccox@sghottawa.com

Keith H. Lau
Senior Manager of Client Services and Social Enterprise
613 688-2929 ext. 347
klau@sghottawa.com

Mathew Gibbon
Senior Manager of Facilities and Procurement
613 688-2929 ext. 340
mgibbon@sghottawa.com

SHEPHERDS OF GOOD HOPE FOUNDATION

Deirdre Freiheit
President and Chief Executive Officer
613-789-8210 ext. 235
dfreiheit@sghottawa.com

Gillian Fernie
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
613-789-8210 ext. 234
gfernie@sghottawa.com

Leanne Brown
Manager of Philanthropic Relationships
613-789-8210 ext. 241
lbrown@sghottawa.com

Trina St. Croix
Donor Relations Manager
613-789-8210, ext. 225
tstcroix@sghottawa.com

Amber Bramer
Marketing and Communications Manager
613-789-8210, ext. 223
Cell: 613-878-3393
abramer@sghottawa.com & media@sghottawa.com

Gail McGuire
Development Associate
613-789-8210 ext. 221
gmcguire@sghottawa.com

Chris O’Gorman
Communications and Grant Writing Coordinator
613-789-8210 ext. 229
cogorman@sghottawa.com & media@sghottawa.com

Maureen Forrester
Special Events and Donor Relations Coordinator
613-789-8210 ext. 237
mforrester@sghottawa.com

Learn more about the Shepherds of Good Hope Foundation.

TRANSITIONAL SHELTER PROGRAMS

Women’s shelter
613-789-4179

Men’s shelter
613-241-6494

Managed Alcohol Program (MAP)
613-688-1848

Transitional Emergency Shelter Program (TESP)
613-241-4303

Women’s Special Care Unit (WSCU)
613-789-4179

Learn more about our transitional shelter programs.

SUPPORTIVE HOUSING

The Oaks
613-288-0374
oaks@sghottawa.com

Hope Living
613-831-3333
hopeliving@sghottawa.com

St. Andrew’s Residence
613-288-0312
standrews@sghottawa.com

Learn more about our supportive housing.

PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

Community Support Services
(Soup kitchen, drop-in centre, and grocery and clothing programs)
613-789-8210 ext. 240
donate@sghottawa.com

Good Day Workshop
613-236-4979
gdw@sghottawa.com

Learn more about our programs and services.

VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Stephanie Mora Garcia
Manager of Community and Volunteer Services
613 789 8210 ext. 239
smgarcia@sghottawa.com

Megan Burwash
Volunteer Coordinator
613 789 8210 ext. 240
mburwash@sghottawa.com

Nicole Boileau
Group Volunteer Coordinator
613 789 8210 ext. 240
nboileau@sghottawa.com

MEDIA

Amber Bramer
Marketing and Communications Manager
613-789-8210 ext. 223
Cell: 613-878-3393
media@sghottawa.com

Chris O’Gorman
Communications and Grant Writing Coordinator
613-789-8210 ext. 229
media@sghottawa.com